Home

Reset Nikon D3100

How to reset a Nikon DSLR to factory default settings

Nikon D3100

Using the 2 Button Reset Feature on a Nikon DSLR Nikon

La nikon d3100 l'ho acquistata l'anno scorso a giugno e quindi è ancora in garanzia nital 3 anni e ho anche fatto la garanzia di 4 anni supplementari da euronics non penso di dover pagare l'assistenza. Tra l'altro l'ho sempre trattata benissimo, non ha mai preso colpi Messed up your settings on the Nikon D3300? Here's how to reset them

La Nikon D3100 è una fotocamera reflex con sensore APS-C (1.5x) da 14.2 megapixels prodotta dal 2010 al 2012 (fuori produzione). La gamma di sensibilità, inclusa estensione, è 100 - 12800 ISO e può scattare a raffica di 3 FPS. Il prezzo medio, al momento dell'inserimento della scheda, è sui 420 €; 112 utenti hanno dato un voto medio di 8. NikonClub.it Community > Reset Completo E Problemi D300. pillopapaverolo. Jul 8 2014, 09:16 AM. Ciao a tutti. DOMANDA 1: Qualcuno saprebbe dirmi come si fa il RESET COMPLETO su d300? (non il reset semplice, con i pulsanti qual e +/- per 2 secondi, ma il reset completo... cosi come indica sul manuale, ma non sono riuscito a sapere in alcun modo. By Julie Adair King. You can quickly reset all the options on the Shooting menu on your Nikon D3200 by selecting Reset Shooting Options, as shown on the left in the following figure. Likewise, the Setup menu also has a Reset Setup Options item to restore all settings on that menu, as shown on the right. Choose the Reset option to return to the. Questo servizio fornisce il software per aggiornare il firmware D3100 A alla versione 1.02 e il firmware B alla versione 1.01. Questo software consente di aggiornare simultaneamente i firmware A e B alla versione più recente. Se nella fotocamera sono già installate le versioni più recenti del firmware, non è necessario procedere con il download o l'installazione di questo aggiornamento

No two-button reset on a D3100?: Nikon DX SLR (D40-D90

Reset Nikon D80 to Factory Defaults - Nikon D80 Digital Camera Find the two buttons with green dots next to them on the top of the D80. They are the +/- * and AF * buttons. Hold them both down for a few seconds To restoring Nikon D3200 to it's factory settings, conform to the following instructions: Press [Menu] button Select the Shooting Menu Scroll through the options until 'Reset Shooting Options' is highlighted Press OK Highlight 'Yes' and press OK again Repeat this for the Setup Men

D3100; D3200; D3300; D3400; D3500; 3. Hidden reset button. Some Nikon models give you the option to reset them with the hidden buttons available on it. Actually, these models are featured with full reset options so that you can reset them completely by doing any method Riguardo a Nikon D3100. Consulta qui gratuitamente il manuale per il Nikon D3100. Il manuale rientra nella categoria Reflex ed è stato valutato da 5 persone con una media di 8.7. Il manuale è disponibile nelle seguenti lingue: Italiaans, Engels, Nederlands, Duits, Frans, Spaans, Zweeds, Russisch, Chinees How to Reset Nikon D300 and D300s Digital SLR Camera. D300 is recommended for amateur photographers, because the ergonomic design and easy interface. While D300 is directed to the use of pro photographers, given the material body made of full magnesium alloy. In addition, the D300S also has no scene modes provide D3100 18-55II + 55-200 Kit. Kit con doppio obiettivo che offre un ottimo investimento. Include la fotocamera D3100, l'obiettivo zoom grandangolare AF-S DX NIKKOR 18-55 mm II e il teleobiettivo AF-S DX NIKKOR 55-200 mm. Entrambi gli obiettivi presentano autofocus rapido e silenzioso e lenti in vetro ED per immagini nitide 39. Step di esposizione. Le Reflex digitali permettono di regolare i valori di esposizione in incrementi di 1/3 di stop. Se però preferite, potete tramite il menu delle impostazioni (dal menu impostazioni delle reflex Nikon) aumentare questi incrementi ad 1/2-stop (non sulle fotocamere della serie D3XXX). 40

Nikon mantiene la proprietà del Manuale, di tutte le copie dello stesso e di tutti i relativi diritti di proprietà intellettuale e si riserva tutti i diritti non espressamente concessi all'utente nel presente Contratto. Il presente Contratto costituisce l'accordo completo ed esclusivo, verbale o scritto, tra l'utente e Nikon. 1. MANUAL La Nikon D3100 è una reflex digitale da 14.2 megapixel in formato DX con attacco Nikon F-mount annunciata da Nikon il 19 agosto 2010. Sostituisce la Nikon D3000, posizionandosi come entry level delle reflex Nikon.Ha introdotto il nuovo processore d'immagine Nikon EXPEED 2 ed è stata la prima DSLR Nikon a supportare nativamente la registrazione di filmati full HD con autofocus e codec H.264. How to Tether a Nikon D3100 Using digiCamControl. Learning photography? Want to try some of the ubiquitous selfies or be able to look at your images to vet them to make sure that you got the result you want? If you got a Nikon D3100 or a..

Nikon D3100 Recensione Design e caratteristiche. A livello di design, il corpo della Nikon D3100 è un po' più leggero e più piccolo rispetto alla D3000, ma per contro, presenta diversi controlli più diretti ed immediati.Nel complesso risulta molto confortevole e sebbene la posizione di qualche tasto e controllo sia cambiata, il funzionamento è sostanzialmente rimasto il medesimo Nikon D3200. La Nikon D3200 è una fotocamera reflex con sensore APS-C (1.5x) da 24.2 megapixels prodotta dal 2012 al 2014 (fuori produzione). La gamma di sensibilità, inclusa estensione, è 100 - 12800 ISO e può scattare a raffica di 4 FPS. Il prezzo medio, al momento dell'inserimento della scheda, è sui 415 € Nikon D3100 + Obiettivo Af-S Dx 18-55 VR [Versione EU]: Amazon.it: Elettronica Selezione delle preferenze relative ai cookie Utilizziamo cookie e altre tecnologie simili per migliorare la tua esperienza di acquisto, per fornire i nostri servizi, per capire come i nostri clienti li utilizzano in modo da poterli migliorare e per visualizzare annunci pubblicitari, anche in baseai tuoi interessi Principale vantaggio. Il maggior vantaggio presentato dalla reflex Nikon D3100 è di sicuro quello economico; difficilmente, infatti, potrete acquistare una reflex digitale completa di accessori e obiettivo da 18-55mm a un prezzo più basso di questo. È consigliata soprattutto ai risparmiatori, quindi, o come idea regalo originale

Salve la mia nikon d3100 mi da un po' di problemi come si fa il reset ? p.s non ho il manuale qui con me :( The D3100 does not have a 2 button reset option. To perform a reset you need to manually choose the reset option in the Shooting Menu and the Setup menu. To do this press 'Menu', select the Shooting Menu and scroll through the options until 'Reset Shooting Options' is highlighted, press ok, highlight 'Yes' and press ok again 100 impostazioni delle reflex Nikon da conoscere (parte 1) La fotocamere Nikon sono immediatamente pronte, una volta tirate fuori dalla scatola, per fotografare. Ovviamente, maggiore è la conoscenza dell'apparecchio, maggiore sarà la confidenza con le opzioni a disposizione, migliori saranno gli scatti ottenuti

NikonClub.it Community > Problema Nikon D3100

Nikon D3100 Troubleshooting . Released September 2010 by Nikon. Features 14.2MP Camera, 3 in LCD screen, and captures HD videos HOW TO RESTORE NIKON D3100 FACTORY SETTINGS? How to factory restore my Nikon D40 camera? Nikon has a factory in Thailand. Do they sell their products in their factory premises? How to change my settings to default factory settings on m Nikon d3000? How to reset my nikon d3100 to factory settings

How to reset the settings on your Nikon D3300 - YouTub

Resetting the D3100 The D3200 and D3100 do not have a 2 button reset option Nikon DSLR cameras have a 2 button reset feature that lets you reset the camera's settings back to the factory defaults. This is a great feature if you share a camera body and want to make sure all settings are back to their default Windows 10 laptop with D3100 dock. Jump to solution. I have had a new Dell Inspiron 15 5000 series laptop with Windows 10 pre-installed. It has been working well for months. Only recently, whilst using Firefox the browser would suddenly hang Step 1 Repairing Nikon D3100 Autofocus . The problem is that the autofocus can not adjust correctly. There can be more than one solution. 1. Try forcing the lens to rotate a fraction of a inch. This will sometimes help the problem. Or simply move the switch from M to A on.

Most Nikon DSLRs feature two small green dots somewhere near buttons on the back or top of the camera. Those dots tell you how to do a factory reset of your camera to default settings. It's a. Nikon D3100 Aperture About aperture/F-stop lens of Nikon D3100. Like finding out the way to change the shutter speed, the first thing you have to do is that know what aperture is. It is kind of circular hole which allows the light through to touch the sensor The D3100 is not included in the digital SLR category in the SB-80DX, SB-28DX, and SB-50DX manuals. Page 268: Other Accessories • Use Nikon filters; filters manufactured by other makers may interfere with autofocus or the electronic rangefinder. • The D3100 can not be used with linear polarizing filters

Nikon embeds shutter count data into every JPEG. They have implemented this feature on all their digital SLR cameras post 2005. To find out your cameras shutter count or total number of shutter releases, take a picture in JPEG quality (small basic settings).Save it to your computer, and upload it to this page by clicking the BROWSE button above. . Once you have selected your JPEG image, enter. Reset your password. Enter your email address, and we'll send you a link to reset your password. Email Address (required) Send the Link

Nikon D3100 : Caratteristiche e Opinioni JuzaPhot

  1. Nikon D3100 Default Settings. shalinv. November 2014 edited December 2014 Posted in » Nikon D3100 Forum. Hello, My question is slightly different. I do understand best pictures are product of multiple factors and appropriate settings (A, S, M). For that, I have bought the cheat sheets
  2. Nikon D3100 Body. The Nikon D3100 Digital SLR Camera is an affordable, compact, and lightweight photographic power-house. It features the all-purpose 18-55mm VR lens, a high-resolution 14.2 MP CMOS sensor along with a feature set that's comprehensive yet easy to navigate - the intuitive onboard learn-as-you grow guide mode allows the photographer to understand what the 3100 can do quickly.
  3. Nikon offre un software di gestione della macchina fotografica integrato nella D3000 intuitivo consentendo anche alle persone alle prime armi di scattare fotografie favolose. Per conoscere a fondo la macchina fotografica Reflex D3000 vi servir? il Manuale Italiano e libretto di istruzioni per foto perfette che vi aiuter? a scoprire tutti i trucchi per ottenere foto brillanti, messe a fuoco e.
Nikon D3000 Price Review Specifications, pros cons

NikonClub.it Community > Reset Completo E Problemi D30

Nikon D3100 Menus. The menu system on the Nikon D3100 follows that of the D3000 fairly closely. Like that camera, the D3100 lacks a Custom settings menu, and includes a Guide menu that aims to. La D3100 viene fornita con l'obiettivo standard 18-55 mm f / 3,5-5,6 VR AF-S di Nikon, che offre una gamma di zoom ottico 3x. Per coloro che passano da un'esperienza inquadra e scatta, offrirà un angolo di visione più ampio di quello che si ottiene normalmente da una fotocamera compatta, sebbene non avvicini i soggetti

Restoring Default Settings to Your Nikon D3200 - dummie

  1. Nikon D3100 vs D3000: Key Differences. The D3100 substantially refreshes the D3000, taking a rather outdated-looking specification and turning it into one of the most competitive in its sector. Higher resolution sensor (14.2MP vs. 10MP) Ability to shoot Raw + Fine JPEG. Socket for connecting Nikon GP1 GPS unit
  2. Nikon D500. La Nikon D500 è una fotocamera reflex con sensore APS-C (1.5x) da 21 megapixels prodotta dal 2016. La gamma di sensibilità, inclusa estensione, è 50 - 1,600,000 ISO e può scattare a raffica di 10 FPS x 200 RAW, 200 JPEG. Il prezzo attuale è 1808 €; 217 utenti hanno dato un voto medio di 9.6 su 10
  3. Nikon 1 AW1, Nikon 1 J1, Nikon 1 J2, Nikon 1 J3, Nikon 1 J4, Nikon 1 J5, Nikon 1 S1, Nikon 1 S2, Nikon 1 V1, Nikon 1 V2, Nikon 1 V3. State cercano il namuale Pdf per un Obiettivo Nikkor. Allora seguite il link seguente e troverete tutto scaricabile semplicemente e velocemente dal sito ufficiale di Nikon: Centro download Nikon - Nikko

Nikon Download center Firmware D3100

NIKON D 3100 RESET TO FACTORY SETTINGS - Digital Camera

Nikon Singapore Pte Ltd - DSLR D7100

How do I reset the Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera

  1. Era solo questione di tempo ovviamente: anche Nikon, insieme ad altri produttori, ha sviluppato un software che permette di trasformare alcune delle fotocamere a listino in webcam da usare per le vostre conferenze. La beta arriverà ad Agosto 2020 e ci sono alcuni modelli che potrete utilizzare come webcam. Scopriamo tutti i dettagli di Nikon [
  2. Le impugnature per Nikon presenti nello store online di Reset Digitale sono tra le migliori battery grip presenti in commercio e vi permetteranno di avere sempre a disposizione una o più batterie di riserva e quindi avrete la possibilità di scattare più a lungo. Inoltre, le battery grip per fotocamere Nikon permettono contemporaneamente di rendere l'impugnatura della fotocamera molto più.
  3. Nikon d3100 dslr camera problem. by Opanbinia Feb 16, 2016 9:07AM PST. Have a weird problem with my camera. Camera has standard nikon 18-55 mm lense. Have used it for years with no problems. Now.
  4. Il telecomando ML-L3 opzionale ( 0 Altri accessori) può essere utilizzato per ridurre il movimento della fotocamera o per gli autoritratti. Selezionare Modo comando a dist. (ML-L3). Selezionare Modo comando a dist. (ML-L3) nel menu di ripresa foto e premere 2. Scegliere un modo comando a distanza
  5. Nikon D5100 Video Beta Testers Wanted. The Nikon Hackers team would like to announce the release of the first hack for the D5100 (also D3100 & D7000): Removing time limit restrictions on video recording. This should not brick your camera, but if it does I and the other Nikon Hacker team members will not have/take responsibility for any damages.

Reset Nikon Camera To Factory Settings Windows Bo

OFFERTA NIKON D3300. In questa recensione e analisi, ti raccomando la Nikon D3300 reflex digitale una serie che è cresciuta notevolmente dal suo inizio con la Nikon D60, ovviamente era una macchina fotografica di base e non aveva LiveView aveva solo 10 megapixel, e solo 3 punti di messa a fuoco Includes Nikon 2 Year Warranty - Click here for details.The D3000 is the ideal choice for people looking to upgrade to a digital SLR and also features a new Guide mode. Combining in-camera assistance and supreme ease-of-use with Nikon's renowned technology, the D3000 is the ideal choice for people looking to upgrade from their point-and-shoot camera to a digital SLR Neewer - Timer Telecomando e Schermo LCD Wired Remoto YP-880/DC2 per Fotocamere DSLR Nikon D7100 D7000 D5300 D5100 D5000 D3300 D3200 D3100 D610 D600 D90 DF: Amazon.it: Elettronic D3100 Menu functions Beginner guide Part 2 Shooting whit a Nikon D3100 18-55mm, street photography and car photography How to Hack Your Nikon DSLR for 64mbps Rec and Manual Control (D7000/D800/D5100) How to livestream using your Nikon camera How to Tether Your Camera Nikon D3100 Review: Part 2 - in camera editing Nikon DSRL Full Factory Reset. how do i reset my nikon d3100 to factory settings? i don't see any green dots or buttons, and i can't use my retouch settings or anyting because of the current settings. please help!!! Answer Sav

Nikon D3100. September 2010 More Nikon Reviews Nikon Lens Reviews. Nikon D3100 Review . Initial Set Up. Adorama pays top dollar for your used gear. B&H Photo - Video - Pro Audio. I use Adorama, Amazon, eBay, Ritz, B&H, Calumet, J&R and ScanCafe. I can't vouch for ads below. As I go. Is there any way to reset the sequence # to zero while I'm at DSC 4825 (e.g.) I want to start the sequence from zero again. Reason is that I have 2 Nikon cameras - D40 & D3100. Both are running to the same level DSC48xx So I want to set one camera's seq back to Nikon D3100 Guide - Setting your camera Tutorial. Anytime you bring home your very first Digital SLR Camera you are both excited and scared. You are excited at the proposition of what you will create, yet scared at learning all the features and actually taking pictures

Manuale Nikon D3100 (112 pagine) - ManualeD'uso

  1. Steps to Recover Lost Photos From Nikon D3100 Digitasl Camera Step 1. Run the Nikon D3100 Photo Recovery software Before start the photo recover program on your computer, you need to... Step 2.Select your Nikon D3100 camera and scan it Next, you camera will be listed in the interface as a drive.
  2. guyz i have a prob with my nikon d3100..it has a black image at the upper picture. Actually whenever i tried to took a picture at first, it is ok, the image is good..but when i took another picture, that is where a black image found..i dont know if the problem is in the settings..i really dont know how to reset it.. please help me guyz..thanks
  3. Please wait' is commonly reported in Nikon D750, D3100, D3300 and other D-series models. It occurs when the camera can't save the recording data to the SD card. This usually happens when the memory card is of lower Class, which has slow read/ write speed
  4. Nikon DSLR cameras with built-in Wi-Fi allow communication with a smart device using the Wireless Mobile Utility app to release the camera shutter remotely and download images from the camera to a smart device. The app is available for smart devices using Android and iOS platforms
  5. 5 Troubleshooting Steps for When Your Nikon's Autofocus Stops Working. A Post By: Lily Sawyer..... You're in the middle of a photoshoot and suddenly you notice nothing in your viewfinder is in focus. Your shutter and AF-ON buttons (if using back-button focusing) do not seem to work
  6. How to reset my nikon d3100. 02.02.2019. Bee. From the Nikon site: Resetting the D3100, D3200, D3300 and D3400 The D3400, D3300, D3200 and D3100 do not have a 2 button reset option . Download firmware voor digitale producten van Nikon (firmware is de ingebouwde software die camera's en andere apparaten bestuurt)

How to Reset Nikon D300 and D300s Digital SLR Camer

  1. On. The Nikon D3100 will apply a number one higher than the last picture taken, even if a new folder is created, a new memory card inserted, or an existing memory card formatted. Reset. The D3100 starts over with 0001, even if a folder containing images exists on the card. In that case, a new folder will be created
  2. Nikon Passion est édité par la SARL Editions MELODI et n'a aucun lien direct avec la société Nikon ou une de ses filiales. Ce site a fait l'objet d'un dépôt auprés de la CNIL et a été enregistré sous le numéro d'agrément 1108761
  3. The Nikon D3200 takes the lead from the Nikon D3100, Leak details how a portless iPhone 13 could be reset without a Lightning cable. 5. Sony A7 IV release date, price, rumors and leaks
  4. Learn how to setup your Nikon D5100 for portraits, sports, landscapes, nature, animals and more. Easy to follow, step-by-step cheat sheets show you exactly which modes and autofocus settings to use with your D5100. Get out of auto and get control of your camera using tried-and-true recipes. Print or save to your phone

Hi,Would just like to know will the Sigma (nikon mount) 1.4x teleconverter APO EX DG work with the Nikon D3100+70-300mm with autofocus etc. Or is t.. Nikon D3200 Tanıtım. Nikon D3200 giriş seviyesi dijital SLR fotoğraf makinesi 24.2 megapiksel efektif piksel çözünürlüğü ve yeni CMOS görüntü sensörü ile 19 Nisan 2012'de duyuruldu.Nikon D3100 modelinin yerini alacak şekilde duyurulan Nikon D3200′ün ilk göze çarpan özelliklerine bakarsak giriş seviyesi bir DSLR için oldukça yüksek bir megapiksel değeri ile karşı.

PhotoBert CheatSheets

Nikon D3100 settings not available? I need to turn on some settings in my DSLR but a lot of the settings are greyed out in the Shooting Menu. When I try to click on it it says This option is not available with the current settings The Nikon D500 is an advanced camera designed for action photography. It has a number of buttons and numerous menu options that can be confusing for those who are not familiar with them. In this article, we go over all the controls of the camera and walk through pretty much every menu setting, with our recommendations Nikon hopes to turn the tables around with the D3100, of course, by equipping it with a Guide mode that displays instructions for the most basic camera operations for shooting, image playback and editing and the application of camera settings, all smack within the camera monitor itself My Nikon D3100 has just developed a problem where it produces blurry pictures. If I shut it off for a little while it will not do it when it's first turned back on. I can actually hear it acting differently when it's producing a blurry picture The Nikon D3400 is one of the best entry-level DSLRs you can buy right now. It's not perfect, Leak details how a portless iPhone 13 could be reset without a Lightning cable. 4

Thermostat reset, Power outage | Honeywell RLV430 UserPhottix Cavo Cavetto Extra Nikon N10 x D90 D7000 D7100

Download Nikon D3100 Drivers and User Guide or Instruction Manual. Buy D3100 Entry-level DSLR, check latest update available for price best online deals from USA, Aliexpress, Alibaba, Overstock, Tesco BestBuy, Argos, Ebay, Amazon UK , Newegg, Amazon India, Snapdeal, flipkart, Staples, Walmart, JB Hi-Fi, Kogan, Shopclues, etc. Solve errors, Tips and Tricks (in the queue) Get drivers and downloads for your Dell Dell USB3.0 dock D3100. Download and install the latest drivers, firmware and software The Nikon D3100 is a 14.2 megapixel DX format DSLR Nikon F-mount camera announced by Nikon on August 19, 2010. It replaced the D3000 as Nikon's entry level DSLR, and itself was replaced by the D3200 in 2012

Phottix Cleon II Telecomando Wireless N10 x Nikon D90

Nikon D3100: Focus Modes and Focus Points. Howdy friends! Raise your hand if this has ever happened to you. You take a photo and it appears sharp on the LCD screen. You get home and view it on your monitor only to realize the subject is blurry and the background (or foreground) is crystal clear Nikon's NEF, Pentax's DNG and PEF, Canon's CR2 raw file format are supported. To upload a photo file, click on the button below. Drag-and-drop is supported in Firefox, Chrome, Opera, Vivaldi browser. About. Check DLSR shutter count and EXIF info. $500.00 Nikon D3100 for sale in South Ogden, UT on KSL Classifieds. View a wide selection of Cameras DSLR & Accessories and other great items on KSL Classifieds reset update search. safety tips; prohibited items; product recalls; avoiding scams. Nikon D3100 + 35mm AF-S lens + Dolica case $400 pic hide this posting restore restore this posting. $450. Nikon Nikkor 135mm f2.8 AI-S Manual Focus Prime Lens Boxed with Filter $300 (Austin). Lancez-vous dans l'univers reflex avec le Nikon D3300, qui intègre un capteur de 24,2 Mpx dans un boitier compact & léger. Disponible avec le zoom 18-105mm If you really want to take that next step in controlling your photography, it is essential that you understand not only how to control aperture and shutter speed, but why you are controlling them. Rob Sylvan explores the modes of the Nikon D3200, including Program Mode, Shutter Priority Mode, Aperture Priority Mode, and Manual Mode

  • Anger test.
  • Corvees.
  • Dragonlance Era dei Mortali PDF.
  • Ricetta gyros riso.
  • Bias cognitivi design thinking.
  • Freak traduzione verbo.
  • Nikon D5500 prezzo Euronics.
  • Faramir e Eowyn fanfiction.
  • Progettare terrazzo on line gratis.
  • Scotch di carta misure.
  • Fare le pulizie in inglese.
  • Ficus benghalensis ikea.
  • Madonna con Cristo morto.
  • Il cane può fare il bagno al mare.
  • Zodiac symbols.
  • Buon Lunedì, buongiorno.
  • Sonic 2 wikipedia.
  • Spiegare ai bambini la vite e i tralci.
  • Cappotto termico senza cambiare serramenti.
  • Riviera Maya, Messico.
  • Insonnia cronica MEDICITALIA.
  • Rock Lee death.
  • Offerte abbonamento Repubblica.
  • Kitesurf Marocco.
  • Un weekend da bamboccioni Trailer.
  • Île de France cos e.
  • Lavora con l'accetta nei boschi.
  • Finestra temporale anatomia.
  • Carlo Carrà firma.
  • Immagini Monte Rosa.
  • Ultime notizie Riviera del Brenta.
  • Strada con buche.
  • Www.cedolino on line.
  • Marche famose.
  • Libri di Scienze per bambini.
  • Bici stilizzata.
  • Sessualità epoca vittoriana.
  • El bali.
  • Il Lorax libro trama.
  • Biblioteca Nazionale Napoli Covid.
  • Calendario Frate Indovino 1957.